Quick Links

Useful Links

The Brent Primary

Year 2 Remote Story Time

 

Monday 22 February 2021 - Commotion in The Ocean

Tuesday 23 February 2021 - The Crocodile Who Didn't Like Water

Wednesday 24 February 2021 - The Squirrels Who Squabbled

Thursday 25 February 2021 - Chimpanzees of Happy Town

Friday 26 February 2021 - Little Monkey

Thursday 4 March 2021 - The Ugly Five

 

Previous Stories

Friday 8 January 2021 - Elephant Me

 Wednesday 13 January - Cave Baby

 Wednesday 13 January 2021 - The Jungle Book

 

  Monday 18 January 2021 - The Giraffe Who Got in a Knot

Tuesday 19 January 2021 - How to Catch a Star

 Thursday 21 January 2021 - Rumble in The Jungle

 

Tuesday 26 January 2021 - Little Beaver and The Echo

Wednesday 27 January 2021 - Giraffes Can't Dance

 Thursday 28 January 2021 - The Paper Dolls

 Friday 29 January 2021 - Little Penguin's Big Adventure

Monday 1 February 2021- The Rhino's Horns

 

 Tuesday 2 February 2021 - The Smartest Giant in Town

Wednesday 3 February - The Lion Who Wanted to Love

 Thursday 4 February 2021 - The Koala Who Could

Friday 4 February 2021 - Dogger

 Monday 8 February 2021 - The Smeds and The Smoos

Tuesday 9 February 2021 - The Hungry Otter

Wednesday 10 February 2021 - The Lion Who Lost His Roar

 Thursday 11 February 2021 - Rainbow Fish

Friday 12 February 2021 - Snow Bears